Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Save_A-Horse

40 Santa Clarita, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The exact opposite of "actors" on here with pro headshots who really wait tables for a living, can't change a tire and think monogamy is wood furniture too nice for IKEA.

On a PC click the funny blue links in my profile like this OKCupid parody song. Go ahead and bookmark that one to play for laughs when you're on here.

A little Midwest charm, honesty and chivalry should be a refreshing change from how many LA men act.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a successfull career in aerospace, work out, spoil my two horses, my pup and maintain my 4br house on just under 3 acres. I'm also chasing an advanced degree in college making full use of my GI-Bill benefits.

I was a military reservist with deployments to Iraq and Afghanistan where I received the purple heart. Last year I decided not to reenlist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard Work, fixing, building, maintaining things, humor and honesty. Sometimes too honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Not from here are you?" After something second nature to me but nicer than people expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately books are just tech manuals at work and college textbooks.

Music:
The Black Keys: Brantley Gilbert: Zack Brown Band: The Rolling Stones: The Heavy: Stevie Ray Vaughn: Awolnation

Food: A food network junkie who knows his way around the kitchen or to a good restaurant for Italian, sushi, Mexican, French, BBQ and much more.

Shows: Dennis Miller: John Stewart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Career that I love
2. Paying it forward.
3. Outdoors fun fishing, hiking, riding etc
4. A garage full of tools and vehicles.
5. Animals. Two horses and a Rhodesian Ridgeback dog
6. Lucchese Boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A shorter profile works better. After a few years off and on it's clear few read this far. Her reaction to my photos, age, distance, height and income also far outweigh even my best words.

I've traveled the world and lived across the states from NY to LA. No doubt in my mind LA is the shallowest.

One of the symptoms of LA dating is complaints that 10 miles is too far. It's so true. 100% within 10 miles want to date ASAP.

Only interested if I'm there in a half hour or less like pizza delivery? Well if you just want an easy order of "big sausage pizza" use Tinder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm going out with my boots on or just enjoying time at home riding my horses, cooking something epic or siping a drink in my hot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ONE: I'm divorced, my first and her second. She didn't appreciate the kind of man she had until after I was gone for good.

TWO: After a lot of "where the hell is your ranch?" I changed it to Santa Clarita, the nearest place people know.

THREE: No I'm not photoshopping or embellishing anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Guys have to make the first move but I love an unsolicited message from a woman who fits my general guidelines. She just might have the kind of guts and ambition to be my equal, keep up with, and enjoy a hard charging SOB like me.

Guidelines
1. Have a job
2. Have any education 2yr,4yr,PHD,MD or in college now.
3. A desire to have children
4. You atleast try to stay fit.