Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Tewksbury, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:27am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not like to really write about myself, but here is a little glimpse of who I am.
I am a pretty easy going type of person, I take life one day at a time even when life throws me curves I try and make the best of it.
I like to take trips up northern NH to do hikes and cycle (human powered) in the summer and ski in the winter. Let me say I do cycle quite a bit. If you are up for adventure, perhaps we could go climbing at a rock gym. I climbed outside for years but it is fun and challenging indoors too.
Other things of interest are finding a new place to get a good cup of coffee, going out to dinner, it could be the North End of Boston or some local place, seeing a good movie again or discovering a new one, I like to go to concerts, although all the good bands are pretty much gone but some still show up from time to time. I am not to hip on going to see sport games or even televised sports.
I am NOT looking for a fling, I would really like to find a woman I could build a relationship with.
That`s it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day is a new beginning, so I try to make the most of time I have. I told you I am easy going but far from lazy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a good question, I should ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: it could be the GD to Industrial and lots in-between.
Movies: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Prometheus, Constantine.
Food: No beets.
Latest book, The Way of the Cycling Disciple, The RULES. Wastelands, Stories of the Apocalypse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is not in order of importance:
My bicycles.
Why does it have to be six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, Vacations, How soon can I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some body art and I am having one removed via laser treatments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have some interests in common.