Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chingola, Zambia Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very generous , loving, warm kind hearted person. i am very passionate about volunteering and travelling. I love interracial dating and looking for a white guy to please :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of registering my own Non profit NGO
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivational speaking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books , i love fantasy and "The Duchess"as always been my whole time favourite book, hence my profile name :) Movies, i love to watch comedy, Drama and action tv series , im not into tv shows anymore but i love reality tv especially something to do with border patrol , immigration and fishing and Gold rush . Music i particularly enjoy rock and hip pop but i like to think of myself as an all rounder , i can listen to anything as long it sounds good in my ears hahaha about food, chicken should me my favourite but since im african , im addicted to nshima , i love all food that tastes great especially if its cooked and seasoned with salt, i also love pastry cakes mostly and dessert yummy!! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Internet, movies, food and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to achieve in life, places i want to travel to, having a family of my own someday will be great :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Uk i liked to party alot but now im back home in Zambia , u will find me cuddled up in bed watching a nice movie or browsing through posts on facebook. yes my life is boring at the moment :P hope that changes soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a white guy and love ebony ladies and you are looking for someone to enjoy a good time with. Yes im that fun once u get to know me. Im real and i respect honesty :)