Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DuchieMane

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will never refuse a road trip or any opportunity to experience something new. I tend to roam and ramble. I am a film nerd. A great deal of my time is divided between the Musicbox, Landmark, and Logan theaters. I frequent Myopic books. I play guitar, piano, banjo, uke, and trumpet. I brew beer. My other favorite things include: biking, stone fruits, endless diner coffee, beer gardens, Soul/Blues, old tattoos, and red pandas.
What I’m doing with my life
I have lived on three continents in the last five years and have traveled to seventeen different countries in my life. Currently, I'm residing in Logan Square. I work for a data company in the west loop. I get restless at times and I'm still plotting my next great escape from this american life.
I’m really good at
Packing at a moments notice; Jeopardy; Identifying films; Playing new musical instruments; Talking about beer;
The first things people usually notice about me
My vast knowledge of mostly useless information; My defined collarbones; My outgoing demeanor;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hemingway, David Foster Wallace, Kafka, Dostoyevsky, Murakami, Camus, Sartre, Achebe, Cormac McCarthy, George RR Martin, Fitzgerald, Meno, Hubert Selby Jr, Kesey, Eggers, Salinger, Vonnegut, etc.

Movies: Kurosawa, Kubrick, Godard, Melville, Gondry, Tarantino, Kaufman, P.T. Anderson, Wes Anderson, Aronofsky, Baumbach, Linklater, Ozu, David Gordon Green, Bergman, Satyajit Ray, McQueen, Miyazaki, etc.

Music: Sufjan Stevens, Bob Dylan, Dustin O'Halleran, Beirut, Bon Iver, King Khan, Shannon and the Clams, The Sonics, Harlem, Sharon Van Etten, Waxahatchee, Paul Simon, 13th Floor Elevators, Allah-Las, Luray, Beach House, TacocaT, Peach Kelli Pop, etc.

Podcasts: This American Life, Filmspotting, Strange Brews, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Stuff You Should Know, Planet Money, etc.

Food: Palak Paneer, Nigirizushi, Camembert, Galbi, Falafel, Doner Kebab, Schnitzel, Greek Omelets, Peaches, Burritos, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My Notebook; My Guitar; My Bike; My Kindle; My Experiences; My Liver;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Aesthetics; Anthropology; Neuroscience; Etymology; Economics; Music Theory; Astronomy; Physics; Philosophy; Zen
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends at a concert, a bar, or in someones living room. On occasion, I will spend a quiet night reading, playing some instrument, or at the cinema.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend time on the internet looking at pictures of cats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a cat; You know some useless but interesting facts; You have wanderlust; You like art house cinema; You want to bike around sometime;