Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Green Bay, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a family man and I would like to have a family of my own some day. In my free time I enjoy playing hockey, weight lifting, hunting, fishing, spending time with friends and family, sitting around a fire having some drinks, watching my nephews, watching football, getting tattooed. I love to go and hit the trails on my atv during the summer and go ride on the ice during the winter. I enjoy all kinds of different music. I would like to meet a lady that isn't all about going out and drinking all the time. I like to volunteer my time to a nonprofit organization that takes terminally ill and wounded veterans hunting and fishing and I really enjoy helping out. I do a lot of bike riding when the weather is good if not I'm hitting the weights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and never taking anything for granted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, drawing, hunting, fishing, listening, fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot and I can't really say what my favorite book is because I read a lot of different great books.
Movies - When it comes to movies I like action, horror, and adventure.
Shows - I love to watch Duck Dynasty Music - I listen to a little bit of everything
Food - I can't decide on a favorite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done and and what steps I need to take to make it happen. When am I going to meet the right lady to settle down and start a family with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my nephew race his quad and spending time with friends and family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive, we have a lot in common and you would like to learn more about me.