Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ducksoup83

31 Milford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me;
I am ambitious, confident, secure, independent and passionate guy with values, I'm someone who loves to have fun and enjoy the little things, they mean the most. An active guy that's not boring but also enjoy staying at home some evenings, and go out with friends on others. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, a girl that makes me laugh is a keeper! :) I see a relationship as an opportunity to build something together.
I love kids and enjoy learning about different cultures. I'm looking for someone that loves physical attention- to give and to get. I love music, food, love traveling and exploring. I have traditional family values. I want a girl that can still preserve her own separate beings with her own friends as I will do the same, and without second guessing one another. I'm a romantic person and I'm looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Paramedic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies all movies! Some of my favorites Inglorious Bastards, The Departed, The Town, The Fighter, Boondock Saints, Fast and Furious (all 6)......
I like all kinds of music and depending on my mood is what I'll be listening to that day. From Oldies to Pop to Rap or Reggeaton I like it all...
I love cooking and trying new foods, really not a picky eater at all.
Not a big TV watcher but I do love my home team sports, I am a sucker for reality shows at times too though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Sports, Sun, Comfy Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, but never that stressed about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for dark curly hair!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet and know how to treat a guy, and wont take his kindness for granted.