Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DuckyQuackQuack

34 Dora, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can give you trite answers like "i live life to the fullest", but that would be a cop out.
I am laid-back and can get along with anyone. I have a good job and a great sense of humor. I am all business during the day but occasionally do open mic nights at comedy clubs.

I love to get outdoors and go hiking. I recently started hiking with a local hiking group and I love it. I also went hang gliding last year!

I'm an adult. I need someone who is mature. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who I can cut up with and have smart conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my career and trying to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating pizza. (snl reference- if you get that you're awesome)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is country and hardrock. I love goofball comedies like Family Guy and dramas like Law and Order. I like horror shows like the Walking Dead and Twilight Zone. I love standup comedy and do open mic nights sometimes myself. I listen to talk radio and try to keep up with the news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air, shelter, clothes toilet paper and apparently sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am pretty ambitious and I'm always thinking about the future. My goal is owning my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am curled up watching a movie or on the treadmill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are green.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can laugh at life, like animals and have a brain.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!