Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DucreuxPortrait

27 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gonna have to redo this in more detail later. I just moved to Santa Clara from Austin in order to attend law school. I loved Austin but I'm really excited to be here and hopefully I can move into San Francisco in a few years.
Before I lived in Austin I did undergrad in L.A. I lived in the Washington DC area before that and Dallas before that. I don't really feel like I have a hometown but it's been fun living all over the place. I did always see myself ending up in the bay and now here I am.
I love going out to restaurants and seeing movies, but I honestly love staying in and having a Netflix marathon just as much if not more. I used to love to cook but I fell out of the habit in Austin due to the glut of incredible food. I'm hoping to really get back into that. Unfortunately I can't watch Alton Brown from my kitchen...
I'm a huge geek. I love movies. I make (terribly) great puns nonstop. I eat a lot of Chipotle. I used to be able to make the perfect burger and by God I will again. I can (and do) find humor in pretty much everything and I can't relate well to people who take themselves and life in general too seriously.

INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to start law school. I hear it's hard.
Getting away from a seeming inescapable career in the hospitality industry. Don't work in the hospitality industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking I'm better at Jeopardy than I am. Then one game comes around and suddenly I'm a pretend genius again.
Having terrible ideas for As Seen On TV products.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I weigh a gorillion pounds in person.

I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A People's History of the United States; For Whom The Bell Tolls; The Great Gatsby; Love is a Dog from Hell; The Stranger
Movies: City of God, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, Aliens, Raiders of the Lost Ark
Shows: The Sopranos, The Wire, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad
Music: David Bowie, The Beatles, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Food: Hamburgers, Barbeque, Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where did all of my childhood Legos go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Carefully leafing through the Skymall catalog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was a time in my life when I knew how to make balloon animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can just as easily spend a day hiking as you can curled up watching tv in bed.
You're not sure you actually feel like an adult yet.
You want a significant other who's also your best friend.