Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:32pm
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a complicated individual. Can't sufficiently describe everything I am in a short summary, so you'll have to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Eastern Washington University with a BA in philosophy. What I could do with that is go to graduate school in law or psychology, but law school is expensive while job security for being a lawyer has become almost nonexistent. And though I do like the law in terms of how morality is debated and decided in society, I don't have the passion necessary to pursue a career in it. I don't want to be a shrink either, because I don't like hearing about other peoples' problems unless their friends or family. So that has left me with a brand new direction, and interest, in my life to go back to school and get a bachelor of science in Nuclear Engineering. The reasons for this are diverse and many, I guess you'll have to message me to find out why;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, seeing things from a unique perspective, and usually getting along with people. Despite my size, I come across as very passive and non-threatening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My broad shoulders and tall athletic physique....maybe my deep blue eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Anything by Nietzsche, The Chosen, any of Hermann Hesse's works, anything by London, Frank Herbert's works, and too many others!

MOVIES: Prometheus, Lions for Lambs, Tropic Thunder, Good Will Hunting, The Batman Trilogy

SHOWS: Modern Family, Real Time with Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, I'm a big fan of the Stargate franchise, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Elementary, and continued onward and onward!

MUSIC: The Black Keys, KONGOS, The Pretty Reckless, Cage the Elephant, Eminem, Eric Church, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My IPhone
Intellectual Stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual: books, movies, shows, sex, and the whole point to what I myself and the rest of humanity is doing on this rotating lump of rock.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, going to see a movie, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a big fan of religion! And besides the occasional rugby game or MMA fight, I don't like watching sports in general; it bores me. Lastly, I drink rarely, but I will smoke a bowl with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-We have a great deal in common.
-You think we'd both be attracted to each other.
-You need someone to do activities with; rock climbing, snowboarding, having long conversations over beer & pool, camping, hiking, etc, etc.