Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DudeLikesFun

24 Shawnee, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to be an interesting and unwavering personality. I'm a pretty social guy, and love to meet and talk with people.

I have kind of wandered through life so far half knowing what I want to do in life. It hasn't really been until the last year that I know more of where I want to go in life. I'm a science teacher in training, and trying to help fix the fledgling education system is something I'm passionate about being involved in.

I'm consistently motivated to find routes for self improvement and involvement in the community. I often jump into situations and do what I can to make the best of it. I recently coached a children's basketball team with nearly zero experience in basketball growing up. I'm pretty handy in coming up with creative solutions to problems and making the best of what life throws at me.

I eat pessimism for breakfast and try to keep a positive mind in all situations. I have survived progress into adulthood with a good amount of my child-like wonder. Everything about life and the universe amazes me. I want to see the world and experience all it has to offer. I then hope that I can leave something for the world to continue and inspire those who come after me.

If you are in to Howard Gardner or Jung Typology tests, I'm an ENTJ or ENFJ depending on the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am have my degree in Biochemistry(BS) and am currently student teaching in order to become certified as a chemistry teacher.

I work with kids a lot through my teaching classes and my current job at the Boys and Girls Club. I love working with kids and always have stories to tell about them. I'm our site's kindergarten wrangler and I am slowly developing a secondary degree in bandage application and school-yard field medicine. I'm very passionate about my group. If you loath to hear about how they acted or the funny stuff they did, we may have some trouble getting along.

I'm on my last year of school and will soon be student teaching. After that, I will be looking for a teaching position where I can find one.

When I'm not working or in class I am either cooking, going on long walks, or doing something social with my friends. I try to live a life free of dull moments whenever possible. This often involves camping trips, road trips, trying new restaurants, seeing new movies, and whatever else gets me off the couch and out into the world. I spend a lot of my time also focused on dieting and exercise. I do whatever i can to stay active through hiking, swimming, and walking around town.

I want to live a life where I'm more focused on traveling and having good experiences than owning material possessions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Working with kids. It's my job! It's always a learning experience though, because everyone is different. I like the challenging ones.

2. Cooking just about anything. I love to cook. It is my art and i'm constantly thinking about what new things i can make and learn about involving food.

3. Making people laugh. I'm pretty silly and weird. I work with kids all day and have to keep them entertained somehow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My whacky, curly hair when it hasn't been cut in awhile.

I'm pretty loud when I talk and laugh. I sometimes worry that my neighbors think I'm insane when I will be reading and laugh hysterically.

I am a bigger guy, but I've been steadily losing weight through dieting and staying active. Getting really close to my goal though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman, SciFi, Non-Fiction. I'm kind of a book fiend at times.

Food: Greek, Italian, Latin, Middle Eastern, Asian. I like flavorful food.

Music: Rock and Roll, The Black Keys, Gogol Bordello, Middle Class Rut, BEN FOLDS, Alternative, Sound Tracks, Disney Songs. Anything really.

TV: Don't watch a ton, but Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, The Venture Bros to name a few.

Too many movies for me to care and list. Pretty much anything except super romance movies and Adam Sandler type comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book.
A soft bed.
Good music.
A cast iron skillet. I use it for everything.
My friends.
Time to meditate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to have fun and just really enjoy life.
What I will be doing in the next 24 hours.
What will i cook next, and what new spin I can throw on it.
When I will find the right person that compliments my personality.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about self improvement and working toward just being a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After working all week, I really just want to chill on Friday night. Usually this means hanging out with my friends. This typically involves a movie night, going over to someones apartment to hang out, or going to the Bars if we feel like getting out. Margarita nights are a regular occasion and excuse to come together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find r/Popping absolutely fascinating to browse through...Gross but cool at the same time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested in learning about me and getting to know me.

You want to face a (nearly) undefeated champion of Cards against Humanity.

You would like to get coffee or have a nice glass of wine sometime.

You laughed at your friends reactions to the Red Wedding.