Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DudeNate

28 M Murrieta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I want to say, long distance is the wrong distance. Don't get me wrong I don't mind chatting but don't expect anything more than that. I don't care if your just visiting the area. It's not going
to happen.

Looking to make friends. Looking for a close bud to do things with, really get to know someone and hopefully form a bromance or LTR. I do have pics to share. Sane, stable, drug and disease free here, non-PNP it's a must that you are also.

Looking for men not boys or fems. I work and go to school full time (IT major); and I also love the gym. But I'm always down for a chat. I like meeting new people, make new connections. Hit me up.

Btw I'm extremely inquisitive so don't mind some of the questions I may ask. Not really looking to gain anything I'm just curious. No malicious intent or hidden agenda. Yes curiosity killed the cat. But in my mind he died happy; he died knowing. Hey and knowing is half the battle! GO JOE!

Instagram/snapchat/kik: n8jreed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work, school, and a budding social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands and solving problems. I often surprise myself when I fix something like a car or dishwasher… yeah I didn't know what the hell I was doing when I went in, but I figured it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite the smart ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory
The Legend of Korra
Game of Thrones
True Blood
American Horror Story: Coven
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A job (I have to do something and make money)

2. Transportation (I hate have in to rely on others for a ride)

3. My dog (love of my life)

4. Tech. (Computers, cell phones, internet, they just make life so much easier)

5. Family (if you can't count on family who can you count on)

6. My best friend Summer. If it wasn't for her constant support I wouldn't be the person I am today.