Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STLAdventures

35 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Interested to chat about whatever is on our minds while we try new places(music, restaurants, shopping, travel), encourage self improvement, and to learn from each other all the ways that we can make this world our own.
What I’m doing with my life
I sometimes travel for a week for work, and if you're with me I will have a free place to crash in Vegas and Boston this year.

I like going to Cards games and sneak up as close as possible to cheer on our team! Don't leave those seats empty now!

Enjoy the Loop for concerts and Margaritas.

Occasionally jog Forest Park, or on these hot/cold days take a trip to Club Fitness.

I'm great at getting good concert tickets. Last year 4th row Pointfest, 3rd row Fiona Apple, floor for Chili Peppers, 4th for Primus and plenty more coming up. Loving the revamped Peabody Opera House!

I'm learning how to play (a real) guitar on the XBox RockSmith game, it's 2 player if you want to play as well.

I enjoy photography and have several new DSLR's in case you need to borrow one.

Non-Religious but go to church with mom. I can also read tarot and help you figure out your future/past.

Would like to get out on a road trip soon, Grand Canyon tour, Chicago, Nashville, or Louisville, Boston, Tampa, San Francisco. Hopefully for a fun concert and site seeing.
I’m really good at
I'm great at getting good concert tickets.
Making new friends.
Photography. I love playing with my new lenses.
Giving a long lasting massage and trying out new techniques, they have couples classes for this on Groupon! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes, personality. I am always open to walk up to a complete stranger and ask them about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Currently reading Carl Sagan, Billion Billions. Anne Rice novels are fun, anything self improvement, Herbal Remedies, etc...

TV - I usually don't watch TV, but if I do. Cosmos, The Walking Dead, Family Guy and Southpark. The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

Shows - I like going to the Moolah Theater, Muny, Fox, The Pageant. Lets go!

Food - Anywhere in the Loop, Washington Ave, The Hill!

I listen to anything, and love seeing new/old music live.
Disclaimer: I'm a guy so of course I listen to rock and metal too.
Radio Music: Pandora baby! I like the Point, 106.5, 96.3 and Z107.7
Gym Music: Metallica, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Rob Zombie.
Car music: Lady Tron, Sisters Of Mercy, Slayer.
Work music: Beethoven, Bach, and more Slayer!
Cleaning House music: Franz Ferdinand, Weezer, Neon Trees.
The six things I could never do without
Google - If I don't know what the hell you're talking about, I soon will!

GPS - Remember the shirts that read; "Don't follow me I'm lost"? That's me.

Music - I enjoy concerts, taking pictures of the band, meeting concert people, and taking friends along to enjoy the show.

Friends - Helps to keep my point of view in check.

Car - Roadtrips with above said friends.

Family - They are fun and drive me nuts! Can't live without em! For my birthday I got a wrapped open box of salt water taffy, WTF. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm going to be an Uncle in September!
and
How the iPhone purposefully causes more typos than usual while on a dating site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going shopping, out to eat, or going home to relax. Have a projector and make use of 15 feet of wall space as a movie screen... in 3D!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What is private? Nothing is sacred!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an extra ticket somewhere. You want to chat about life, or to get us both someplace interesting. You need a gym partner or want to go to a park to talk as we walk. If you're hungry or just need a beer after work. I'm perfectly fine with a 30-45 minute appetizer meetup. How else are we supposed to do this?