Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dude_With_Dog

27 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy who loves the simple things in life, getting back to nature, and relaxing with the good people I know. I say it as I see it, say what I mean, and mean what I say. I'm open-minded towards everything including my spirituality and politics, giving means more to me than recieving, and I appreciate a good vista.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying at UW-Milwaukee for Geosciences and I run/own my own adventure guiding service. I volunteer for field research whenever possible as well as work with different organizations to help show others the awesomeness that the outdoors can be. My goal with work is to love what I do so that I'll never feel like I worked a day in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surviving any situation, making others feel better, sharing stories around a campfire, and I can cuddle like none other (try me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have "soft" eyes and noticed my laid-back and giving personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Petersons Guide's
Movies: Into the Wild
Shows: Anything Discovery Channel
Food: Chinese foods, things with curry, ClifBar(s), and trail mix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Love
2.) My dog Dante
3.) Leatherman Tool
4.) Backpack
5.) Nature
6.) Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Waterfalls, mountains, deserts, woods, streams, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about either on the town, camping, or causing mayhem with friends. However I have been known to shy away from the nightlife to watch movies and indulge in some fatty foods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a physical person, it's how I show affection. With a few drinks, puffs, and someone to converse with I share most everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, have questions, are looking to actually meet someone (not just on the internet), are being spontaneous, or the voices told you to do it.