Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dudeosaursus

35 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just started grad school! I enjoy exercising, exploring the outdoors, terrible karaoke, and trying new crazy things. Like meeting perfect strangers for drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been rock climbing (indoors), but would like to try it on some real rocks soon. At some point in the future I'm going to try snowshoeing. When it's nice out I go hiking too. Basically I spend all my time outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I'm in my mid twenties, and are shocked to find out I'm actually older. Someone once joked that I had a painting in my attic that was aging instead of me. The joke was on him though, I don't have an attic! I keep it in my storage closet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished the 5th book in the game of thrones series. I usually don't like fantasy tropes, but the HBO series was really well done, and the books were great too.

My favorite TV shows are the offbeat types that often die young like Community, Arrested Development, Undeclared. I also like just about anything they put on HBO, AMC or FX.

The last couple of movies I saw that I really enjoyed were The Descendants, and The Kids Are All Right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out how to make that awesome food I just had somewhere, with just the food I have currently in my kitchen, MacGyver Style!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope I make it till at least 50 years old before my Friday nights become typical. I'll list a few things I've done recently though! Me and some co-workers went to a grand re-opening of bar near work for happy hour and tried out their new happy hour menu. After that we stumbled to a college bar and had just enough drinks not to feel out of place! The week before I went to the gym and had a quiet night in catching up this season of House. A few weeks ago it was karaoke at a cheap Chinese bar. Some time before that I was at a friends birthday toga party. I like to keep things fresh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Before the age of five, I almost drowned twice! For some reason I'm less afraid of water than heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you:
-Are a good person
-Are fit
-Have a good sense of humor
-Are happy with your life
-Are an active person (this is pretty important, if you are a homebody, we might not be the best match)
-Want to have a casual night out and go somewhere for happy hour, drinks, and good conversation