Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 5, 2014
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all, I joined this site to see if anything comes of people I wouldn't normally meet in everyday life. y'no? I am very adventurous and open to pretty much any opportunity that is presented to me. I sincerely think I will try anything in life at least once. I mean we only have one life to live so why not experience the most out of it? I have a passion for travelling, and experiencing new things. I am currently saving money now for more travels later this year and next. A lot of different ideas.. want to come with? I backpacked 2 months in Thailand/Cambodia last year and it was such a great experience. I went solo but next adventure I'd like to travel with someone :)

Currently I work for a telecommunications company, where I have worked for almost 5 years. It's a good job, good money and no real complaints, but it doesn't really inspire me anymore. I feel I have more to offer in life, and would love to do something to actually make this world a better place. I feel within a year I may have to cut the cord and quit my job.. a leap of faith to figure out the next best thing.

I love nature, I love the outdoors... camping, hiking, biking, snowboarding.. I enjoy being active. But don't get me wrong, I absolutely love lazy days too...I find I am usually hungover on sunday so don't move too much.

I am 29 years old and was originally born in San Diego, California. I moved here when I had just turned 16, so yes I do consider myself Canadian :P ..I own 2 cats and they are amazing.. not your typical hiss at you type of cat. They are full of love and are my babies. This does not make me a cat dude.. I have always had dogs growing up. I would love a dog now but for now it is too much responsibility so but in time. I love animals, sometimes more than people haha.. I have a wide variety of animals in my life, ranging from lizards, mice, cats, dogs, etc.

I love music. Love listening and love going to concerts/festivals. I like a pretty wide range of music... alternative, indie, folk, punk, rock, some metal.

Big Lebowski is my favourite movie.

Go leafs go! (Yes I am a big hockey fan)

Well I think this is going to end my writing! If you have any interested in talking, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving money to buy a house to rent it out while I travel the world. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Lebowski is my hands down favourite movie. Love many genres of music...punk, rock, indie, folk some metal, ska, reggae, blah, blah..... Love all food, willing to try pretty much anything. Love Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Indian..pretty much anything and everything. I'm hungry now hah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one... music, food, snowboard, animals, friends, aaaaand I'll leave the last one open!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people live their lives unhappily. Life is not about making money (sure it helps), but I believe it's about enjoying the journey. Not enough people realize this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your heart tells you to.