Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:39am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After traveling / living in Asia, moved to Austin. I am a care free person, I try to have fun and enjoy my life as much as possible. There is nothing I like more than laughing and enjoying the company you have or going on adventures and discovering new experiences.

Some of my other favorite things are going to music shows, art walks, traveling, hugging trees a little to tight, watching dumb movies, watching pretentious indie movies, couple's skate, video juegos, learning about cultures, and tea.

I am sucker for intelligence, and perspective. I always have an open ear for a unique outlook, as long as you can laugh at my stupid jokes.

I am a peacock, dream boat, and man of mystery
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is the question I ask every time I find myself in jail ... Just kidding I never did time but thinking about it.. the big muscles and sweet tats wouldn't be so bad...

I make toys and games for little boys and girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting cars over my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Fly Is Open !!! Thanks for catching that.

My eyes are blue, but the usual phrase is usually "Stop staring at me you hunk of a man"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have a wide rang of tastes, if I am working its electronic and Hip Hop. For the other times indie rock and etc. Love going to shows and seeing live music.

Currently on Repeat, Gold Panda, Disclosure, Kanye,The XX, Miike Snow, Matt and Kim, Arcade Fire, Washed Out, Daft Punk, StarFuckers, and T.I.

Movies I like: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dig, The Human Experience

Food: I love Thai and Indian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Framed pictures of myself making kissy faces
2. The awkward grip stickers on the bottom of the showers
3. Shoes you never wear laying on your floor
4. The 50 packets of hot sauce put into every bag at taco bell
5. Windshield reflectors disguised as giant sunglasses
6. Tattoos of Looney Tune characters in the 90's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is Billy Blanks up to? When is the last time you have seen a Ta-Bo video?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have watched a large amount of DeGrassi in my past. This is the deepest darkest secret that I can only tell the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have two hands, a key board, and like what you seeeee wink wink