Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Duff2009

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a easy going Engineer who graduated from Texas A&M in 2009. I moved to Houston about 2 years ago and I am looking to meet new people. I love to hike, camp, canoe, kayak, and just enjoy the peace and quite the great outdoors can offer. At times I can be a bit of a home body, but I do love to travel. I travel pretty regularly for work and absolutely love getting to see the world.

I like people who shoot straight because I dont know how to do anything, but call it like it is. I like rainy days, hammocks, and some terrible tv series.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for Oil and Gas company in Houston Texas. I travel regularly to Asia for work and I love it, but would like to meet new people here in the Houston area.

The weekends I am actually home I like to home brew. As of late we have been making a wheat beer, a bock, and a Harpoon IPA clone.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I have wry sense of humor that can swing from sarcastic and dry to slap happy and jovial on a dime.

I am a problem solver, a MacGyver, and a overall positive person who usually brings a different idea to the table.

I am really good at making fires you can start with a single match, being a good motivator when you dont think you can go anymore, and finding awesome things to do even if it is pouring down rain.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure about this one. I guess I would say my beard...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything Chuck Palahniuk, some military non-fiction, some sci fi.

Shows: Community, Game of Thrones, Suits, Big Bang Theory, Eastbound and Down, Weeds, Homeland, Dexter, Bashee, most popular stuff.

Music: I listen to pretty much everything but country and classical, but I will listen to them for the right occasion. While working I tend to listen to alternative and 90's rock.

Movies: I tend to lean towards comedies, but action, drama all are okay as long as the movie has heart. Tommy boy, black sheep, pacific rim, the rock, etc.

Food: I enjoy all styles of food as of late I have been trying all sorts of asian food, but I will always try something at least once. Favorite food would probably have to be fried okra, but I think a really good Banh Mi can give it a run for it's money.

Games: skyrim, league of legends, HoN, mario kart, anything on steam and of course left for dead.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good authentic Chinese food.
2. Laughter
3. Friends and Family.
4. Good Movies
5. Beer: love to taste it, make it, learn about it, and experiment with it.
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next. New Zealand, Australia, and Northern Africa are on my list currently with New Zealand leading the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home enjoying a home brew or I am out with friends enjoying the Houston night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really good at finding odd symbolism in movies and books.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are excited about the growing beer scene or if you feel the need to have a well kept beard in your life.

We are always looking for a few more people for our trivia team.