Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dufman5

31 M Nashotah, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I've talked to a few female friends of mine that have used this website and I'm finding that woman are being harassed by crazy people on here more than I could imagine. I'm here to tell you that I promise I'm not a crazy guy with a basement full of action figures or gross beard. Here is what I have to offer:

I'm in the Navy but I'm not the typical military guy. I don't own a thousand guns and walk around shouting oo-ra all the time. I'm actually liberal and have strong opinions in politics. However I will never argue politics with people I just met. That's rude and inconsiderate.
I've done a tour in Afghanistan and I have a pretty good interpretation of what is going on over there.
I have good circulation. If we're on a couch with a blanket together I'm not gonna be colder than you.
I'm big on the outdoors, even in the winter.
I know a ton of random facts and I have no idea how I remember most of them.
I'm history buff, love museums and antique shops. Huge fan of American Pickers.
I know a lot, but I know that I still have a lot to learn. I will never think I'm better than you.

I work out, but I'm not a gym rat and I'm currently not at my ideal weight. I'm trying to cut 40 lbs to be exactly where I want to be. I hope working out is something you're into as well.
If you want to know anything else, please contact me. I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently still with the Navy and I'm a recruiter for them in the Milwaukee area. While I'm doing that I'm also applying to become a Naval Flight Officer (what Goose did in Top Gun). I have a degree from UWMilwaukee in Political Science and History. In the Navy I'm an Avionics Electronic Technician. My job is basically repair the RADAR and the radios.

I don't consider myself the crazy military type. I don't own a thousand guns nor do I yell "oo rah" at random occasions. I joined the Navy for the adventure and the desire to do something bigger than anything I've ever done. It's also not my final career choice. I see myself in public office sometime in the future, definitely in Wisconsin somewhere.
I’m really good at
Sales, long boarding, stand up paddle boarding, outdoor activities in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my laugh. A lot of people say I smile like Shrek. I still can't tell if that is a compliment or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished a book called "Ready Player One," surprisingly good. My number one favorite book with always be "Catch 22." Im currently book less at the moment but I need to change that soon.
The six things I could never do without
My longboard (I will use it to go across the street), My iPad- I use it for work I promise. My bicycles...man six things really? That's as far as I can think for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, then I occasionally ponder really random stuff. Movie ideas, and a couple of novel ideas that I really need to sit down and write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the season and if I've just paid my student loan bills that week. I try to find as much local flavor as possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a decent two-bedroom apartment that gets freakishly quiet and makes me feel lonely. I'm really into tall women, that doesn't mean I exclude short women, but if you're tall it's a plus
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a positive attitude and are happy with life. If you like to go outside and hike or do outdoor working out. Not a total gym rat, but wants to be healthy. I know I'm not the greatest in shape but I'm not attracted to obesity. This isn't just shallow. Obesity tells me you aren't happy with yourself and you don't take care of yourself. I know because I used to be there. There is a difference though between a girl with a curvy figure and obese. Like most guys I still love curves.