Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Duilsk

40 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm a happy go lucky kind of person, I love life, my friends and my work.
I am a bit old fashioned and believe in treating a lady like a lady, I'm a proper romantic.

I would love to meet someone who treats me as well as I will treat her, it's no fun if it's all one way.
I am very loyal to the people I love, I adore my friends, who are from all walks of life, genders, sexualaties, races and religions. I love cooking at home, so love nothing more than a bunch of friends coming round mine for a feed.
I have spend most of my working life abroad, which I loved.

Get in touch if you would like to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, learning loads and hoping to study some more in September. Not sure if I shoulg go back full time or keep working and do it part time. Planning a holiday with some friends this year which I am really looking forward to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking sh*te, looking after those that matter to me, fixing electronics and drreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am the image of Bruce Willis from the forehead up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Raymond E Feist's books, can't wait to read Magicians End, which is the last book in a series I have been reading for twenty+years.
I love SciFi and Fantasy shows and movies. Folowing Game of Thrones at the moment and loving it. I also love The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey and Homeland.
I love Only Fools and Horses, IT Crowd and of course Father Ted.
I listen to loads of generes of music, Love Il Divo Les Mis, AC/DC, Disturbed, Nick Cave, Elvis Costello, Ray LaMontagne, Rob Dougan and loads more, I hate country though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends, German Wheat Beer, My Car, My Gadgets, Good Food and a regular holidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipes, where I am going to visit on my next trip and what I am going to do on my day off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for a full restaurant then off to the pub for a few with some friends. If I am off work, I tend to stay home with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yaeh right
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person with a good heart (I don't like selfish people) you are serious about meeting someone, you are sane and not looking for a quick fling.