Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DukeDestroyer

30 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people, and I'm a very social person. Many of my friends say I'm an unique, fun loving, and playful person. During my free time I'm a jewlery artisan, been doing it for seven years. I also make pottery, and I'm good enough at both that I regularly sell many of my pieces at craft fairs. I love the outdoors I mounatin bike and camp a couple times a year. People also comment on my boldness, they often ask do I feel any fear whenever I explore the unknown areas in life. One of the things that I've been wanting to do for years is to sky dive, that is one of my goals that I've been working hard on realizing. I keep myself in shape by going to the gym four times a week, don't worry I'm not trying to become a freakish bodybuilder. I'm just going for the tone athletic look, and I do weight lift. I also do a lot of swimming, and I eat a very clean diet. I also cook a lot, just because it's cheaper and healthier than going out to a restaurant to eat. Salmon is easily my favorite food, I have many recipies that involve salmon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jewelry and pottery crafting, I've always been involved with art my whole life. I have a very deep love for it, and it is my favorite creative outlet. People have been noticing how much I've grown in skill, so much so they are willing to buy the pieces I create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang with a couple of my friends, go see a movie, go to the gym to get our workout on, go to a park if it's still light out and play kickball, or just hang out and play various games. We always cook a new recipe I find on the net.