Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DukeSquiggles

24 Bayside, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad about keeping such things up to date, but I think this is all accurate.

I think a life without a whole lot of stability that still has security would be ideal. I like learning and knowing things, and might be prone to ramble about the things I already know, so I won't take it poorly if I'm asked to shut up. I like physics as well, since it tries and describe and understand everything, which is pretty much what people have been trying to do since people have existed.

I am attending Stony Brook University and studying physics.

I'm also a percussionist, and enjoying playing music.

I have collected an eclectic set of skills, none of which pay the bills, because I give them for free, free of frills.

It's hard to write about myself. Especially since most of these start sounding the same. I don't want to have to make another resume.

I'm voracious when it comes to information, which is probably why I love books so much. Of course, my love of books could have given me the voracious appetite.

I'm a nice guy, but not the Nice Guy who's only nice to get into your pants, and then feels cheated when for some strange reason you just want to be friends.

Oh, and I'm an introvert.

Scirbere Latinam est scirbere aretalogos mortui homini. Aut, dicere barbari. Uter est dulcis.

I am Intelligent, Compassionate, and Humorous

Ex mensa member

I joined my schools fencing team, and am an epee. Between that and percussion, I'm pretty sure I have skilled fingers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning physics, but I think living on a boat in the Mediterranean would be a pleasant life. But so would being the next public face of science. Considering adding astronomy to the majors, and a minor in digital music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physics, Algebra, Dry Humour, Walking, Drinking out of a water bottle while walking, Accidentally sneaking up on people. Caring. Empathy, Making jambalaya and chicken in red wine sauce, amongst other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am speaking right next to them, even though I wasn't there a moment ago. It's an unintentional habit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Night Watch Series, The Pirates! Series, Nonfiction, Ender's Game

Movies: Clue, A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum.

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Psych, Eureka, Dresden Files, Dead Like Me.

Music: Tally Hall, Tegan and Sarah, CAKE, Nonrap, Wilco, Hot Hot Heat, Red Hot Chile ,Peppers, Guided by Voices, Barenaked Ladies, Phish, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Modest Mouse, They Might Be Giants, Joe Jackson, Talking Heads, Death Cab For Cutie, Beck, Belle & Sebastian, The Unbearables

Food
Spicy. Indian, Thai, Cajun. Anything I haven't tried. Seviche
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and how they work and why they are so.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't hear Bohemian Rhapsody until I was eighteen.
I've had a dream in which I died.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know why I'm looking for bi girls only
If you want to in general.