Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewYearsBaby0101

34 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to live life to the fullest and am always up for an adventure! I am very active and social and am lucky to have an extremely close family and amazing friends who mean the world to me. I'm very dedicated to my career and love what I do. I am the Director of Talent Management for a Technology startup. Sports (both watching and playing), working out, and traveling are my passions. Running is one of my favorite ways to unwind after a long day and I've run numerous half marathons and a full marathon. Learning about other cultures and visiting them is very important to me. My father grew up in South African and speaks 5 languages and inspired that curiosity in me. I am a very upbeat, outgoing person that usually sees the glass half full. Spontanaiety should be my middle name and I can't sit for too long. I don't like laziness and will always strive to be a better person. I take on a lot, both personally and professionally, but enjoy the challenge. Would love to find my "partner in crime" to share my adventures with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting people....both personally and professionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book and Movie: Love Story
Shows: Biggest Loser, Friends, any reality TV show
Music: Almost anything, something that's inspiring
Food: Sushi, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Iphone, gym, massages, sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future is going to be like...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, usually something low key like a movie or dinner and drinks. Friday nights are all about unwinding after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost got arrested taking a cab to Stamford, CT bc I didn't have any money or any form of identification on me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are spontaneous and adventurous!!!