Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DulceNimue

35 Brea, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always the hardest part of a profile talking about yourself. No one ever wants to sound to concieted or just plain boring either.

I am a single mother of two beautiful children, they are my life and my joy I would do anything for them. I am very easy to get along with, very open minded, non judgemental and am told I am a very good reliable friend.

My family is very important to me extended and not. I am very family oriented and very loyal. I don't like to play games, lead people on or any of that non sence I am very blunt at times and very sarcastic.

I am Christian my faith is very important to me but I worship in my own way I am not the one to force the hole family to rush to church every Sunday because that is what we are supposed to do I read my bible, pray and occasionally attend services because it is what I WANT to do.

I love to help others, I just cant walk away from someone in pain or need. Yes I give to the homeless men and women at the freeway off ramps, yeah maybe they are just going to spend it on booze or worse but you never know.

I really do not know what else to say I can add that I am a very loyal, loving person, and I am sure there are many other qualities I might have that I am missing. If there is anything else you want to know just message me I do reply as often as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am taking care of my kiddos as best as I can and also taking care of my mother. I have been reconsidering going back to school I just cant decide on a field of study, I want to either be a pre-school or Kindergarden teacher or a nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very good at listening and being there for friends when they are in need. I am told I am a very good mom to my children. I have always been a very good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I am not sure, never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Just so you know I am a huge bookworm but I will scratch the surface with some of the most commonly known books I love.
Queen of Camelot by Nancy McKenzie
Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead
Women of the Otherworld Series by Kelley Armstrong
Mists of Avalon and all the books that followed Marion Zimmer Bradley
The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown
Angels and Demons by Dan Brown, I have not had the oportunity to read The Lost Symbol yet.
I also enjoy ready from James Patterson.

Shows:
I do watch the occasional sitcom if there is nothing else for me to watch, but for the most part I prefer crime drama, supernatural, educational and the occasional documentary types.
Vampire Diaries - something I watch with my daughter
True Blood - something I DONT watch with my daughter.
Dexter
Supernatural
Lost - own some of it on DVD rest is on netflix <3 netflix
Sons of Anarchy - thank my brother for this one.
Firefly

Movies:
I love war, action and drama films
Breakfast at Tiffany's
Harry Potter Series
Twilight Series
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
Dear John
The Notebook
Fast and the Furious all time fave is Tokyo Drift
Inception
Xmen Series
Star Trek
Serenity

Music:
I can listen and tolerate almost anything except really heavy metal it gives me a huge headache. I also love Christian music my current favorite singer is Jeremy Camp
The Afters
Beach Boys
Ritchie Valenz
Selena
Temerarios
Whatever my 10 year old girl loads into my zune.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, they are my joy my everything.

My cats, they are like my children LoL I know its hard to believe but I love them almost as much as my kiddos.

My faith, its pulled me thru some very rough times and I know it will never fail me or let me down.

Love, be it from my kids, extended family, god or pets I really dont think anyone can really make it in life without love.

My cell phone ... I cant even explain why that little device takes up a lot of my life.

Friends, we all need someone sometimes, to share our happy and sad moments someone just to validate us as human beings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction I want to take my life, the well being of my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Until the end of the school year in Brea babysitting my daughters friend for her mommy. Over the summer hopefully out at the Drive-In with my kiddos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything LoL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd just like someone to chat with for a while, looking for a friend to hang out with occasionally. DO NOT message if your seeking nude pictures or phone conversations right away I DO NOT send nudes and do not feel comfortable calling someone after " hey want to chat ###-###-####" thank you!