Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dumnem

20 M Kingsport, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man, I created this profile ages ago, and I've changed so much.

I've joined and left the military due to a physical condition that was instigated by the military. Pre 6 months so no real veteran benefits, yay.

I really don't know what to say here anymore. I love reading, video games, and writing. My poison of choice at the moment is League of Legends and audiobooks, sometimes at the same time.

I'm currently working odd jobs, landscaping, mowing, painting, or writing while I wait for my next semester to start so I can go to school at ETSU. I don't have the time really to update all of my sections to the extent that they are at right now, let alone make sure they are in decent formatting so they don't look as bad as they are now.

Anyway, if you find me interested, have a question or just think I'm neat, feel free to send me a message. I'd love to chat, and who knows, you might end up being that special someone to warm a bitter heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently: Going through Tech School in the Air Force for Cable Antenna Systems. I get to say with a straight face, "I climb poles for a living."

I'm doing that to fund my college education - I want to go to school for programming, I know some but not enough, and it's what I love to do.

I am also managing a writing team for the lore, background, and history of a game that's going to hit the shelves sometime next summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers (I fix, repair, compensate, and advise as a hobby)

Humor. I'm probably hilarious. Usually.

Sarcasm. People say I'm good at it, but whatever do they mean

Counsel. People have issues, they tell me. I give advice, and I have a strange knack for cheering people up... It's kind of irritating, actually, because if you're trying to troll them they just laugh.

Vocabulary. Grammar, too. Puncuation, mostly, and I'm only a grammar nazi in web-based communication. I have a high vocabularly.. Some people don't understand simple adjectives like "luminosity."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. It's quite lofty, really. At least, it's what I've been told. I have a bit of an abrasive side to it however..

Also, sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah.. Didn't I write this already

Books... The wheel of time, sword of truth.. Those are my current favorites, probably read through them both like 10 times.

Fantasy, mostly. Some others. Too many to count!

PS: A memory of light is INC woot!

I like psychological thrillers a lot - it challenges me to think and piques my curiosity.

Action movies are great, too. Fantasy...

Well, you could say I like most genres.. Except horror, I'm iffy on those.

I love family guy. Just do, lol.

Food... Hmn. I'm southern, so probably fried chicken with BBQ, pizza, mac&cheese, and good stout burgers are among my top favorites.

On a diet though D:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whew. Hard one.

1. Computer. I am, but that's a complicated issue.

2. A pencil (or pen) - I have a fascination with them and they're handy.

3. Phone - too much utility to give up, lol.

4. My backback - always with me, holds all mah stuff. Never let it out of my sight of reach, even when its 40 lbs.

5. My jacket / hoodie. Usually wearing my jacket, even in 90 degree weather. It's my "utility jacket" keeps me comfy, dry, and holds a Lot of stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Improvements and increased efficency of surroundings. Various programming projects. Solitude. My past.

Not necessarily in that order.

Future: What I'm going to do, with whom, how, and why.

Improvements: At what angle could that building provide greater support What design could this menu improve upon At what pace the traffic is distributed A lot of things.

Programming projects: WARNING, JARGON AHEAD. What scripts to develop first, their efficency. Runtime of different commands, progress, compiling. Coding bugs, their solutions, replacement, or compensation.

Solitude: I'm usually alone, but I'm a friendly person. Odd, eh Sometimes I get depressed, but I'll be damned before a psych treats me like a guinea pig for medications. Pardon my english.

My past: What I've done, when, where, how, why, and why not. Especially the latter. All of the mistakes we make, we attempt to shield our young from, but most just spin back into it, as we once did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I'd be at home. I'm not a partier. I'd be on my computer, calculating formulae, adjusting algorithims or scripts, eating numbly at greasy, cheap pizza and a bottle of mountain dew.

Or playing Skyrim. You never know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a real party-goer, so I'm not the best at courting or forming relationships.

I might be a little sarcastic at inapproaprite times.

I don't have a Facebook. Shocker, I know.

My real name came from the Dragonlance novels. Kudos if you can guess it!

My nickname came from a certain "grant"-ful actor. Can you guess

If you can guess both you've officially gained +10% awesome.

And I've always been worried that I'm less endowed. Until recently, that is, when I found out I have nothing to worry about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are an intelligent woman
- You are interested
- looking for friends (potentially more, or immediate)
- have a sense of humor (not req. But a plus ^.^)