Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dumsh2076

29 M Pasadena, MD

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
whats up ladies, my names matt, Im 5'10, 185lbs. athletic build. I'm a pretty fun guy, im not afraid try new things. My idea of a fun date is to take a girl jetskiing and after that i'll cook her Italian food, then relax and watch a movie together. I am a huge Ravens fan, i mostly like rock and rap, but Im a big music guy i like anything with a good beat. I like partying as much as the next guy

I am athletic, fun, and buff
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and party when i can, and i go to ravens games a lot. currently signed with the Navy but it is not set in stone yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming, playin football, beer pong, crabbin, jetskiing, playin my guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my built chest, good sense of humor, sideburns baby, you'll probly think im a stallion in bed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book is the bible (hey don't laugh at that) i like mobster movies, my favorite food is papa john's pizza or ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jimmy Buffet CD, my truck, a hat, football, budweiser, momma's lasagna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gettin rich or dyen tryin, movin to Key Largo, Ravens winning a superbowl, and other things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
coming home from work, hoppin in the shower feed my lizard, find a party, drink everyone under the table, pass out sitting upright, then i sleep til 12 saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am batman
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if your a sweet girl that is looking for the perfect guy