Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the words of Bartleby the Scrivener, "I would prefer not to." That's in reference to writing a self-summary, as opposed to a life philosophy.

I sometimes make up songs to describe what I'm doing. Or if someone randomly says a phrase from a song, I might sing it. In the shower, I stick to rap and showtunes.

I'm from New York City, but I've also lived in Massachusetts, Oklahoma, Philadelphia, and Fort Lauderdale.

I've been sober since 2009. I'm not really weird about it, but some people are. No hard feelings.

I've never read Bartleby the Scrivener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology. Performing/studying improv. Exploring. Writing. Hiking just enough so that I don't look like a liar when I say I like hiking. Eating healthy for a few days and then succumbing to pizza (in an infinite loop.) In a semi-committed relationship with Netflix/my DVR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia, the Sunday NY Times crossword puzzle, Simpsons quotes. All useful skills, to be sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When in doubt, I'll go to the old standbys: 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The Office, The Simpsons, Futurama, South Park, Always Sunny.

Plus all the typical prestige stuff: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Lost, Breaking Bad, Louie, Twin Peaks.

And nerdy stuff: Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, X Files.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than basic survival needs, I could probably get by without many things. I'm pretty adaptable.

(I realize the point is more to list favorites rather than to be literal. But you've seen enough lists with car/phone/tv/family/friends/quirky thing.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I try to strike a balance between quiet nights in, exploring culture, and socializing.

Also, solving crimes in the Mystery Machine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to?

Also, if you're kind, thoughtful, low-key, and kind of a dork.