Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DunkelEngel04

21 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Cassie, I live on a farm in a small town. I graduated highschool and am taking a break from school before hopefully going into phsycology and criminology. I like doing exciting, random things :) I'm a very honest person, I can't stand deceiving people! ; "I just really hate pretending so all you get is me, that's classy" (love that song :p :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working part time... I want to have a fun time with my teen years like travelling, putting gadgets in my car, and riding my dirt bike :) I also work with my horses, I got a wild yearling last June, so definitely have a challenge :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh... since I like being so random, there's never a boring moment when I'm in a goofy mood :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my strawberry blonde hair... I've had complete strangers come up to me and beg me to never dye my hair... :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Marilyn Manson Long Hard Road Out of Hell, Bourne Supremecy, The Hobbit, Black Beauty

Music:
RAMMSTEIN, Combichrist, Agonoize, Marilyn Manson, Five Finger Death Punch, Faderhead, Funkervogt, Drowning Pool, (I`m a bit of a metal head if you can`t tell, I love industrial :) Hollywood undead, Big and Rich, Adam Gregory, Jason Blaine... But I`ll listen to everything, from Classical to Death Metal.

Movies:
Eurotrip, Saving Private Ryan, American Pie, Scary Movie (1-4)...

Food: Just about everything, except seafood :p

TV shows: VIKINGS!! , Robot Chicken, Family Guy, Dating Guy, Mythbusters, Greatest Tank Battles, The military channel in general, Mantracker, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Southpark...
The six things I could never do without
I could never be without my pets. I love my kitty, she's my consistant companion :)
My horses, I have three :)
Musik!
Those are the main three haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The goals I want to achieve! I want to get into FMX, I love adrenaline... as well as going to Germany, since I love Germany! I hope I will find German friends on here :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Truthfully... at home. All my friends went off to Uni, and going to the bar here is practically pointless. So home it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm.. I'm sort of a atheist. I like Wicca though, since it's got alot of beliefs in it that I believe in, like reincarnation.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're GERMAN! :D I would love to have German friends that are in Saskatchewan! :) Also, If you ride Motocross/fmx, I would appreciate talking to people with experience!

Also if we share the same interest in music, especially Rammstein fans!:)