Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dunter

36 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A man who work hard all week and need to change is mind on the week-end.
Funny by moment, dark sense of humour and love foods.

My heart can be easily win by chocolate chips cookies.

I am also some one who like to travel, mostly in North America.

I speak french.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am geek who work in computer all day, a passionate bondage fanatic on week-end, a beginner of photography when I can.

Photography begin to take more and more place in my life. I got now a little studio, like to experiment new style so if you got idea let me know.

When I got some free moment, I go out on my motorcycle.
I go see movies, I love most genre.

Begin to learn swing has a dance on the Monday and love to practice massages when I can,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whit my hand + my imagination = skill is the limits.
I am good to improvise, reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dracula, Dune, Metallica and sushi.
Dexter, and cheese macaroni

Favorite meal = Pater chinois
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Motorcycle, got a bmw r1150r, not a sport bike.
-Movies, most of them from the 80s to now, cartoons to porn, and sc-fi.
-Dancing, passport.
-Traveling, Toronto, florida, Quebec and New-York.
-Ropes, that is my kinky side.
-Pictures, love to learn and practice taking pictures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Blues Dancing and photography
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out.
or
In watching Dexter, Dr-house, CSI, or cartoons.
At this moment is more Dr Who
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cat person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a shy person, so not very good at approach.
Show me interest and if possible match I will invite you out for sure.