Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 North Benton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a pretty quiet person, preferring to sit back and take in all the things going on around me. I was home schooled from the third grade till the time I graduated high school, so I'm no stranger to quiet nights at home. Not the kind of person who has to be at a bar, surrounded by people every night. However, get me at the right time and I can really enjoy opening up and having fun. This is especially true if I'm around my very close nit, if small, group of old friends and their partners. We're not hard partying frat boys/sorority girls, not by a long shot, but we truly know how to have a good time and make a good drink. Rather it's a couple of us having dinner, a small party at my friend's lake house, or a night on the town somewhere, we're always having a blast.

I've got an array of mismatched hobbies. It's honestly hard to find something that I would not enjoy doing. I love being outdoors, rather it's hiking, fishing, star gazing, photography, sitting on the porch or competitive shooting. I'm far from being bored indoors as well. I enjoy watching just about any kind of movie. I can't get enough of educational TV, such as History, Discovery and the like. I'm a huge Japanese anime fan, and often watch the latest shows as they air in Japan. I love reading and have great respect for good literature, but I have trouble setting aside time to read as much as I'd like. I'm also a big computer geek, and enjoy squeezing every ounce of power out of my gaming system as I can. That being said, I love video games. (Didn't I say I love being outdoors? Like I said, mismatched.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to survive my first year of college. I'm currently enrolled full time at the University of Mount Union, in the Japanese language program. Planning to complete my bachelors degree and spend some time working overseas as a language teacher.

On top of that, I'm still working in the office of a local company who's owners have been a huge support in my college endeavor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything technological.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SW: Thawn Trilogy
I don't have nearly as much time to read as I'd like.

Star Wars
Lord of the Rings
Die Hard
O' Brother Where Art Thou
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Pawn Stars
More anime than I care to list

I have a true appreciation for all music, and my personal tastes are quite eclectic. I love older music, anything from the 20's to the 50's. Big band, swing, bebop jazz, it all holds a dear place in my playlist. Sinatra and the Rat Pack are right there as well.

Then into the 60's and early 70's, so much great music was born as a result of Vietnam.

I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing group of friends
My family
My computer
My camera
My car
My freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. It's possible that I'm at home enjoying a movie, a book or some Final Fantasy. Or I could be at the lake house with my group of friends. Or I could be in god-knows-what city at some random animi/scifi/gaming convention.

Scratch all that. I'm in the library trying to devise how I'll survive the next three years!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I own a lightsaber.