Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Duracelle

44 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm back after a few months hibernation.... Getting into the spring of things now! However I'm going to take this online dating business with a serious pinch of salt (most of you lie!) from now on. Not me though of course!

So I've decided I'm looking for a builder now or a man who wants to invest in me ! .... Been looking at sites and derelict houses in Kerry... Very exciting. But a need a partner who's prepared to let me be the boss! The rest of my profile below is old, much still remains the same though so read if you wish..... Xx ......

November 2013: Started this online dating business a while back now and becoming a little disenchanted. SO WORK HARDER BOYS. Actually no boys please, you're all very sweet and it's very flattering but not realistic. I want to meet someone for real.

Below is what I wrote about myself almost a year ago.... nothing much has changed in that respect except my lads are now 18 and I'm a bloody year older too!

I have many interests and hopefully many more still to come. I love the great outdoors, but also a hectic night out. I'm also fairly handy with a drill!

I can get on with people from all walks of life, my parents taught me respect and a love of nature. My Dad died a few years ago, I loved him very much, he was a wonderfully mad, scientist & pioneer rock climber. He brought me all over the hills of Wicklow & Kerry and taught me the names of every little small alpine plant (none of which I can remember!) probably because I was too giddy and still am to this day!

I've gotten into skiing the last few years and just joined the ski club in kiltiernan. I have two fine young twin sons of 17 who I'm very proud of and who've got balls of steel when it comes to skiing, so perhaps with a lot of practice I'll be able to keep up with them on our next holiday!

I'm very energetic, friendly, sexy, intelligent, & just a little mad! I would obviously like to find my Mr. Perfect but I realise you have to break eggs to make an omelette! UPDATE Nov 2013: I'm sick of omelette....just one decent free range egg would do me nicely now!

XXX Can't wait to meet you XXX
PS Updated my photos Nov 2013 .....so no fooling!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a couple of jobs in the area of design and doing a bit of freelance work, as well as trying to learn some web design.

I have my own home with a half acre garden (the advantages of moving to the northside!), which I'm very proud of, as I did a lot of the work myself, converting what was almost a ruin & a garden that was just a big dump into what it is today.

I have three bloody dogs, a cat, a snake & some tropical fish. Not forgetting of course the goldfish & newts & frogs in the pond outside.

I'm looking forward to doing more travel now that my kids are older. I did a round the world trip before they were born which was amazing... India, Thailand, Indonesia, Australia, worked in NZ and back through the US. I worked in Europe, the US & NZ during my college years and after. I fancy the idea of selling up and moving to somewhere like Spain before I'm too ancient to enjoy myself fully....buying a bit of land, having a few chickens, a bit of a vineyard, possibly a pony or two (for going to the village on) .... that kinda thing!!
I’m really good at
mechanical reasoning, spacial relations, talking to people, being a mother, things I enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a deep voice so they usually hear me first!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Lobster, scallops, strawberries, the best beef cuts.
The six things I could never do without
My sons
Interesting people
Sex
Adventure
Unspoilt Nature
I'm saving one up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stupidly, my future and wisely, my next adventure and who I can grab to come with me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating