Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DurdenIM

22 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever gotten up as the sun was rising and see a guy in the park running laps in a hoodie? That's me. I take my body very seriously because it is the only thing I will ever truly own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college and founding a fraternity
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the best part of any situation. My friends call me the optimist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo if im wearing a V-neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction: Dune, Fight Club, Berserk, Gantz, The Breaker
Non Fiction: I am America (And so can you!)
Shows: Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development
Music: Kendrick, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, Modest Mouse, Bassnecter, Beach House, Interpol, Boys Noize, Eminem, Kendrick, Built to Spill
Movies: Vanilla Sky, Stanley Kubrick films, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Caddshack, Drive, Ghost in the Shell, Donnie Darko
Games: Halo CE, Bioshock Infinite, Mass effect series, Assassins Creed, Ocarina of Time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Guitar
2. Motorcycle
3. Camera
4. Computer
5. Running Shoes
6. Pipe and Smoking Jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we are all going to be on a hard drive one day, Art, and the difference between existing and living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a concert or house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not from California and Sugar Ray is my guilty pleasure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being outside and breaking a sweat.