Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DurdyD

29 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
~Hi, my names Dustin~
I guess I can start this off by saying I like long walks on the beach...LoL! My home town is San Antonio, TX. I've been in the Navy now for 6 yrs. I'm currently with a small boat unit called the Riverines. I have about a 1 yr & 1/2 left and looking at getting out and going back to school for exercise science. I'm also really family oriented, kills me to be gone all the time, especially during important events & holidays. I'm laid back and love the outdoors. I enjoy sports, playing kick the can... childhood days, UFC, going to the beach, wakeboarding, snowboarding, camping, fishing, cornhole, BBQ's, rock climbing and I'm all about living life to the fullest so I'm down for whatever...whenever. My newest hobbie is crossfit and I like to compete. I really want a dog but with my busy schedule it's not the right time. I've always been athletic. I'm always down for a good movie, hockey/baseball game, concert, grabbing a cold drink or checking out a comedy show.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it to the fullest right now and taking it a day at a time.
Life is too short to take it too serious all the time so Live everyday as if it were your last and one second being pissed off is a second lost where you could have been laughing!
I’m really good at
Anything really, I like trying new things and I like learning new things that I might be good at...just takes some practice. Grilling and Trying to cook...just as long as there's directions, LoL!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my passion for staying fit, sense of humor, knowing how to have a good time & being spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
I like any kind of music depending on what I'm doing.
Going to the gym I like more up beat music and rock.
I like country music and going to concerts.
I like Breaking Benjamin, Staind, Chevelle, Metallica, Linkin Park, Pantera, Led Zepplin, Sublime, Pepper, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Story of the Year, Taking Back Sunday, Johnny Cash, Jack Johnson, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Zac Brown Band, Eli Young Band, Drake, LiL Wayne, DMX, D.J. Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren.
There's lot of good movies that came out this year. I like Django and the new Bond movie so far. My all time favorite movie is The Departed! I really like comedy movies as well...Wedding Crashers and Ted are awesome!
Food is always on my mind...I love to eat and pretty much try anything, I'm not too picky. I can make a kick ass chili, I love to grill anything, steak, mexican & sushi are some of my favorite styles of food. I mainly try to eat healthy and I'm always up for some pizza when the big game is on!
The six things I could never do without
My family, My faith, Camera, Guitar, Gym and The Sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next lol, starting my own business, Where my life will be in 5-10 years w/ Family, Kids, where will I eventually settle down at.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the Gym, Relaxing and watching a movie or t.v. show or grabbing a good meal at a nice restaurant & hanging out with friends at a hockey game, local bar, club or dance hall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing to really say here...still thinking lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have common interests, If you want to laugh, have a good time, if you want to get to know me better, are spontaneous & want to go hang out at the beach or grab a bite to eat and throw back a cold cerveza!