Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DurhamFunLuv

44 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for new friends. Especially cute girls who are interested in guys and girls. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that I enjoy doing, which utilizes my technical and science background.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, picking Netflix movies, writing, and science-y stuff. I'm also +1 to wielding power tools. Need a shelf built, your car repaired, or that 1000-piece bicycle assembled for your niece? I'm your guy. Yeah, I'm good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and kind of exotic-looking. Sometimes, people think maybe they know me from somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: everything Chuck Palaniuk. F. Paul Wilson, H.P. Lovecraft, Dean Koontz, Tolkien.

Movies: I love action movies, superhero movies, and classic movies. I'm always looking for a good sci-if movie.

Anime: Some of my favorite anime series are Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, and Ghost in the Shell. Elfin Lied was pretty awesome too. Anything by Miazaki.

TV: I love great drama and sci-fi series. Dexter, The Wire, Six Feet Under, Rome, Spartacus, Nurse Jackie, House, Stargate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica, A Game of Thrones.

Music: my Spotify playlist has everything from Black Sabbath to Katie Perry. I enjoy anything you can dance to.

Food: I like all kinds of cuisine, especially spicy dishes. I think I have a capsaicin addiction. I have a dozen or so favorite restaurants, and I'm always looking to add more, if you know of one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food. Mind-blowing sex. Blissful sleep. Female companionship. Movies. Ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternative energy sources (I think Methanol is the way to go for the 21st Century energy transport fuel).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Xbox 360 and drinking disaronno with Coke Zero. Watching Netflix. Playing League of Legends with friends over Ventrilo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to have my cake and eat it too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel an attraction to me and might be interested in meeting.