Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Grand Haven, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quirky, opinionated, loveable, and given to spouting randomness. I freely admit to being a bit of a geek, but I don't think of that as a bad thing. I read way too much and write way too little, but I am trying to find the happy medium.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working part-time at my local library, but am also looking getting a position with a local publishing company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, editing, biking, calligraphy, telling jokes, singing, laughing, rambling....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My compassion, ability to listen, quiet nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many to name, but I enjoy romance, fantasy, history, and science fiction; Movies: Ladyhawke, 12 Angry Men, Lord of the Rings, Megamind, Hotel Transylvania, and others; Shows: Bones, White Collar, NCIS, House, Grimm, Star Trek; Music: eclectic, but a mix of rock, Celtic, and indie; Food: Mostly Asian and Italian, but I am open to trying new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, family, friends, my computer, anime, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books, movies, the state of the universe, anime, friends, employment, fanfiction, randomness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my family, reading a book, surfing the Web, or playing a computer game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit on a public webpage is that I am allergic to latex. Take from that what you will. But if you are only looking for casual sex, don't come running to me. I will block you. Also, I am super-sensitive to cigarette smoke, so if you smoke, it will be a deal-breaker. Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy random conversations at random times of the day on random topics with random endings. This does not mean that I cannot hold a decent conversation, just that the topic can and will wander as I see interesting connections to other things. (BTW, I am not ADD.)