Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Durlak

28 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a wannabe intellectual looking for a girl who loves to learn and wants to try to make the world a better place with me (or, you know, just enjoying life like we should be in the first place!). Preferably looking for someone who has a long term relationship in mind. I just got back to Florida after a 3 year stint stationed in Japan and am really glad to be back :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be a Geologist. Fresh outta the Navy and got a GI Bill to burn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, making peace between people. Troubleshooting electronics, analyzing stories, ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice that i'm very relaxed. Depending on my mood and how much coffee i've had, I can be very eccentric and random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book(s) was the Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
Fight Club for my favorite movie.
I don't watch TV.
Eagles, Jackson Browne, Queen for music.
Food? Eat to live, not live to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, exercise, something to stimulate my brain and most importantly, someone to share in life's adventure with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots and lots of things. World Peace for instance. What is really at the center of the galaxy, how can I make a anti-gravity machine, will I ever be able to see what kids like about Trix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm not with anyone who wants to go out, I either read a book or go to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I wanted to be Godzilla when I grew up :D (I still kinda do.....)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.