Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dusaan

28 M Ballston Spa, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very loud and outgoing, pretty constantly cracking jokes and trying to make people laugh, but still enjoy a quiet night reading. I always am trying to learn new things, am pretty big into philosophy and the sciences, and prolonging education into a lot of different branches. I feel like I switch a lot, one moment quiet and contemplative, the next yelling and joking. I am a gamer, but am by no means a shut-in. More of a bar person than a club person since I like to be able to have a conversation, but that doesn't mean I don't go to clubs also.
What I’m doing with my life
Am currently in the Navy as a nuclear engineer, training to that end. I don't think I'm really a stereotypical military guy, but it's a paycheck and great training. I have a bachelors degree in psychology with a minor in philosophy, which I know is just the most logical progression: psychology and learning about what makes people tick, to Naval Nuclear Engineer. I have worked in the past at an ice rink as a skate guard, and too many years in retail and tech support in electronics.
I’m really good at
I'm a great hockey goalie, good at most sports, intelligent, and usually very good at cheering up or lightening a mood. Reading people, and being able to discern details. I obtained a degree in psychology, and loved it for people watching.

I am an incredibly quick learner and can pick up most skills to a high proficiency in a very short time. I love to find new things to learn and because of that, work hard at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm always smiling, and have always been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, mostly sci-fi, fantasy, and comedic books, with Hitchhiker's Guide being my absolute favorite. I enjoy recommending and being recommended books by friends, so hit me with what you have!

I have a very eclectic music taste, listening to basically everything but rap and country, stick mainly to comedies for movies, and love the classics for all of them.

My favorite television shows are How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Breaking Bad, old SNL, The Glades, Shameless and anything on the history channel.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can either be found in a club or bar with friends, relaxing, having a poker night, I tend to vary quite a bit from week to week. I just want to have a good time with good people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating