Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DusitnAnthony30

33 M Reynoldsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work In Progress !

I hate filling these things out , but anyways here it goes. I'm Dustin. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm just your everyday guy looking for that special someone. I like to have fun, joke around, and try to everyone laugh. I like to be goofy and sarcastic. I don't try to be perfect, I just try to be myself.

I like to travel. I've been to Jamaica, Vegas, Cancun, North Carolina, Florida, Indiana, and The Bahamas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Columbus Culinary in Feb 2014, I'm currently working at Hollywood Casino
My dream job would be to own my own restaurant.

I also go to the gym 4 days a week. Trying to live a more healthy and active life style life style. So far it's been working. Started at 293 pounds in Sept 2012, I'm currently down to 238 pounds ( 55 pound loss ). I got about 40 pounds to go... Almost there !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
Problem solving.
Cooking, I love to cook !
Video Games
Fixing Computers
Golfing.
Motivating People.
Thinking outside the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Spaceballs, Robin Hood Men In Tights, Tron, Paranormal Activity. Just Friends, Finding Nemo, UP, Waiting, Green Mile, Forest Gump, Iron Man, Avengers, Dark Knight Series,

Shows: Game Of Thrones, Pawn Stars, Stargate Universe. Ancient Aliens. Dirty Jobs, House, Big Bang Theory, My Wife and Kids. Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy.

Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Theory of a Dead Man, Breaking Benjamins, Rise Against, Korn, Sixx AM, Trapt, Seether, Rev Theory, Pop Evil

Books. Lord of the Rings. I'd love to read the Game of Throne series.
I have many other things I like listening to and watching !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good Food
My phone
Computer
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years
What kind of restaurant I would like to have.
Is a hippopotamus a hippopotamus or just a really cool opotamus?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good friend or something more. I'd love to hear from ya!

DISCLAIMER !!!! If you don’t have time to get to know me or if you have zero communication skills. Don’t waste my time or yours. I want to talk to someone who can actually have a conversation and who actually cares about how my day has been.