Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Salem, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nike Running Shoes with cyan laces.

I'm working full time in sterile processing. I've also been in the OR National Guard as a tanker for 7 years which has been a fun and challenging.

I like to be a homebody reading, playing video games(Xbox/PC) However there's nothing wrong with going outside and doing fun stuff like hiking once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time swing shift which takes up a lot of social hours away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with computer stuff. I may not be able to code or program, but know enough to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Short haircut? People normally think I look young which sucks at times. After awhile they also notice that I am quite and keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love epic fantasy and epic space wars too. Some books I have read before that were just awesome:

Chronicles of The Necromancer
The Forever War
Starship Troopers(the first movie was decent though it was nothing like the book)
The Night Angel Trilogy

Hhmmm, I can't think of the other books that I read at the moment. I'll update this later.

TV shows:
Breaking Bad, Dexter, Falling Skies , Firefly, Spartacus, True Blood

I'm a mix bag with my music I'm a fan of some country, basically no rap, Scandinavian Metal is awesome, PsyTrance is amazing for driving to, classical for relaxing, jazz on a cold rainy night, up beat techno song for background music while doing really anything.

Alcohol types I like:
I'm a fan of cider and love to go to different brew pubs to try their beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've learned that I can go without a lot of things, but for this question I'll just play along.

My cat she's a good reading partner
Eletronic devices (a internet connection would be cool too)
Books, can never have to much.
Having a working car; being able to move around is awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A "typical" night would consist of working late an then getting off of work an trying to find a friend to hang out with or just mess around on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the best shot, but I'll startle what ever I'm shooting with the dirt flying up around them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discuss world events or to nerd out watching a show or playing games.