Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dusk_feather

24 Ollerton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Little strange, but it normally works in my favour.

I'm easily pleased, just give me something to figure out... or something shiny and I'm happy. My sense of humour ranges from childish to downright weird and all the twisted bits in between.

I don't have a large group of friends, but I'm close to the ones I have. My family and friends are my world. They've always loved me regardless so I'll always do the same for them.

I have an imagination stronger than anything Google can offer me. It tends to get me in trouble when it's combined with my dirty mind and sense of humour. I work with a lot of different people at work, so I'm never bored.

I could babble on about them all day, but long story short, I have 8 tattoos with plans to cover as much skin as possible.

I've been going through my profile, editing it because some things have changed, but I still want the same thing. I want a relationship. I want a man in my life I know will be there when I need him, someone I can be the same for.

If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in English and am forever looking for something better suited to my skill set, but I'm working in Leisure at the the minute and I'm really enjoying myself. The people are brilliant, the job is a challenge and I get to work with my best friend. What more could I ask for?

At some point in the future, when I can afford it, I want to do a masters degree.

The dream has been, and always will be, to become a published author. I love to write more than anything else I do. I'm trying to get published at the minute.

Other than that I'm enjoying the time I have to relax and spend with my family and friends. Cheesy, but it works for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling down, dropping things, knocking things over. I'm extremely clumsy.

Writing. I love it. Creating my own world is everything I need.

I like to make people smile and seem to manage it nine times out of ten.

I'd love to say cooking, but some of the "meals" I've come up with have been everything but edible. My mind tends to wander and then things get worse from there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I tend to wear shorts all year round.
One of my tattoos.
Apparently, my eyes... though no one can tell me why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Eragon, but the film was a backhanded slap. I'll normally give anything a read, but I generally stick to fantasy and sci-fi.

My favourite film is Stardust.
The only genre I tend to avoid is horror, but if you can find something that makes me laugh, I'm happy. Despicable Me was fantastic!

I think the best artist out there is Sara Bareilles. She sounds better live than recorded and the joy she puts into her music is electrifying. She is true talent, absolutely amazing.

Lasagne, every time.

Where games are concerned, I like games like inFamous, but there is nothing that will ever beat Final Fantasy in my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Something to write with
Friends and family
Music
My ankh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything. My mind never really stops. Even when I'm laid listening to my iPod, I've got something running through my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not exactly a private person, if you want to know something, just ask. The worst I can do is refuse to answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.