Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DustStormCMP

26 Powder Springs, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I will start by letting you know that my name is Jonathan. I consider myself to be pretty laid back and just go with the flow of things. I enjoy the outdoors specifically fishing, softball, and football. I love my family. They are important to me and still a big part of my life. I’m a bit of nerd, but I’m proud of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time for a small manufacturing company. I do a combination of accounting and information technology. I am also going to school part-time to finish my degree in computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at making things. I consider myself to be pretty crafty and enjoy building/crafting things. Not only did I make my own set of cornhole boards, I sewed the bags also. My craftiness also extends to technology. I just built a new computer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Major Payne, Ender’s Game, The Dark Knight Trilogy… I don’t watch a lot of movies, but when I do they’re usually comedies.
Books: Ender’s Game, Guardians of Gahoole
TV: Sports(Football and Baseball), King of the Hill, South Park
Music: The Spill Canvas, Lindsey Stirling, The Downtown Fiction, There for Tomorrow, Hanz Zimmer… Mainly alternative and classic rock, but I will listen to anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Music
- Computer/Internet
- Power Tools
- Water – just because I can’t come up with a 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about things that need to get done. Whether it’s homework, a project for work, a personal project, or any mix of the above; I usually always have a to-do list and have something to work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home relaxing. I used to go out more. Working full time, school part time, and most of my friends taking jobs in other states has knocked down my social life a little. So I’m usually watching a movie or playing a video game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you’re bored. Just kidding! If you liked what you’ve read on my profile and think we would be a good match, I would love for you to message me.