Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for my future planning partner, and by that I mean someone to plan fun things to do like trips to the coast and Canada (Or other warmer locations).

I've been in Portland since 2013, I moved here for a job from the midwest (Iowa). I'm living on the North side of town. I enjoy hiking and biking, brewing my own beer, cooking, working in coffee shops, and chilling with the dog.

I try to bike to work every morning because it's healthy and reduces auto emissions. Which is a thing I do worry about.

I build things, at least I plan to. Not much space in an apartment...

I'm looking for a lady of similar dispositions who is ready to see where things can go.

Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not writing software, I can be found hiking or in a coffee shop almost every weekend, rain or shine. Cooking amazing food (Thai soup, stuffed pumpkin, avocado eggs), and whatever else strikes my fancy.
I’m really good at
Lots of things, but you're looking for a few things to deliberate over.

I'm a good friend, I'm the first person called and the last person that leaves when it comes time to move or drink beer.

I'm pretty good at my job, not to toot my own horn or anything, oh wait that's what this section is about, so tooting is ok.

Taking showers, I'm pretty good at that too I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, and I'm told I have very pretty eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music:
Churchills, Death Cab,
Fitz and the Tantrums,
Blind Pilot,
The Constellations,
The Kills
Ok enough music

Books, I'll read anything, but my all time favorite would still have to be The Count of Monte Cristo

I'll watch any movie, no real favorties or must rewatch, or the life suckers known as "Stop and watch TV surfing movies".

I take the above back, "Big Trouble in Little China" is the greatest 80s action movie ever, discuss.
The six things I could never do without
1.My dog.
2.My Car
3.The Internet.
6.My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life and if I can find a more meaningful way of waisting it, sometimes I'm thinking about being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my friends or just staying in, it all depends on the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Here's my latest "Portland as fuck" moment, I hiked up Wahkeena falls to the springs to source water for a beer batch I brewed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You found any of humorous, you want to get to know a guy that knows the secret to life (there is none), or you want to show me a nice place for wine or beer drinking.

I'm kind of over the whole message back and forth thing, I feel like it's better to just go get a coffee or a beer at a nice public place and see if there's any kind of connection.