Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dustin1224

24 Grayson, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dustin. Was a marine but left, now I just chill! I want a girl who is fun, cute, good body and has a good personality without an attitude! She has to be smart because its easier to talk and stuff. I'm from Grayson Ga, and I left to become a marine out of HighSchool but left for my family and so I can get my Degrees. Im super goofy and funny and might play some pranks on you here and there but nothing to hurt you because I'm gentle unless you want me to be rough(; I like to go out and do rough things that get my adrenaline going like mountain climbing, skydiving, shooting guns, the gym, and reckless fun! I want a girl who is lets say experienced. Good in bed, can be naughty if I ask and sexy. I love to Roleplay before we meet and picture trade. And if your not good in bed don't worry, sit back and relax, i got it. If you wanna know more about that just ask. She can't be taller than me because I'm 6'1" and it's just weird and uncomfortable for me. I like party type girls who are crazy fun but they have to be serious in education. Has a funny personify as well! I like to party and hook up and I like to enjoy new experiences! I like to role play alot before we meet and I as well like pic trade if you know what I mean (; . So if your my type, hit me up with a message! I'll check this everyday (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Degrees, relaxing, looking for that fun loving crazy girl
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, benching, running, sex, rock climbing, and lots of others, can't come to mind atm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face, eyes, Arms, and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read but not really. I like action, comedy, and horror movies so I can hold my girl I like all music but no girls pop haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My marine buds, family, ability to go outdoors, sex, my mom, and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and my future. My mom, and general life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I wasn't the brightest kid, I ran into a lot if walls and mailboxes haha. I just didn't see them and bang!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun, awsome, crazy good looking girl (:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!