Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DustinHay

23 M Orangevale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going person who enjoys life. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing. My friends say I am fun to be around no matter what we are doing. I am very free spirited, and fun to be around.
I am very ambitious and I know what I want out of life, but I don't take life too seriously. Basically, I understand when I have to be serious, and I understand when to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a fourth year college, and I also work at an elementary school with the most amazing kids ever! Once I am done with college I plan to teach High School History!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, teaching, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I smile too much...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I am not a huge reader, but I enjoy reading history related books.
Movies - Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover, 21 Jump Street, 50/50, and anything that is funny!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Laptop
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My bed
6. Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, my mind wanders all over...haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever pops up in my life, so unpredictable! But lately it as been studying! Ugh!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch shows from my childhood look Rugrats and Recess!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me, or have any questions! I'm pretty open to talk about anything!