Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dustin_L_

28 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to travel, though I don't get to as often I'd like. Before I die I plan to set foot on every continent at least once.
I enjoy spending time with my friends, they are the family that I got to pick. I also like going to movies, concerts or bars but am just as happy to stay at home with a book or movie.
I listen to almost any kind of music, seriously, if I put my mp3 player on shuffle you might get whiplash from it jumping genres.
I like to listen more than I like to talk, but that doesn't mean I have nothing to say. I've been told that I'm very easy to talk to, and I do far better in face to face conversations, then these awkward one sided correspondences.
I like to laugh, and make other people laugh. I quote movies..a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
working, maintaining friendships and trying to get in shape.
I’m really good at
Uhh... I make pretty good fried mushrooms!
I like to think I'm good at photography lol
generally being a (well intentioned) smart-ass
The first things people usually notice about me
Ha, my hair, always the hair.
(I have since chopped off and donated a large amount of my hair to sick children, I need new pics)
Also I've been told I have a somewhat unique laugh. as I was once identified by it while I was in the middle of a lake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These lists will be dramatically incomplete, but here I go.
Authors: Hmm, Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, Tolkien, Douglas Adams, Stephen King, and Neil Gaiman.
Movies: Idiocracy, Boondock Saints, Monty Python, anything by Mel Brooks and so many others.
Music: I listen to a little bit of everything but top picks would be; Rise Against, Avenged Sevenfold, Static-X, Led Zeppelin, Ramones, Rolling Stones, and The Beatles.
Food: steak, seafood, pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Books
Music
Movies
Laughter
Thunderstorms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything. Everything. especially when I'm trying to go to sleep...
On a typical Friday night I am
A bar? A theater? Home? Who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Elmer j. Fudd, millionaire, i own a mansion and a yacht
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and a good heart.
I always enjoy meeting new people and trying to understand how others see the world.