Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dustin__M

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit nerdy. I can take my work and career pretty seriously but really enjoy my down time as well. I love the outdoors. I love hiking, kayaking, and biking. There are some really beautiful places out here in California and I love exploring. I enjoy having a beer or two with my friends weekends or weekdays. I tend to have a pretty fluctuating work schedule based around recording sessions or working from home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an audio engineer and do some sound design work for music (synthesizers and such). I moved to LA about 7 years ago for work. In my free time I've learned how to solder together electronics to build my own equipment. I may try to turn this into a business when I have enough free time to get it all together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I can be a little shy, I'm kind and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Survivor, Choke, The Lathe of Heaven, 1984...

Movies: Brazil, Dr. Strangelove, Children of Men, Up, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Beetlejuice, Coraline, District 9, Shaun of the Dead, The Lost City... many others...

Shows: An Idiot Abroad, Futurama, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Walking Dead, Mythbusters and I love watching Science Channel, National Geographic and The History Channel...

Music: too many to list. I don't care much for pop music but every genre has some great artists! I listen to anything from classical to industrial from country to rap.. a little of everything. Last great concerts I saw were: Low, Tortoise, and Medeski Martin and Wood.

Food: I love Indian Food, BBQ, and Mexican Food, but like to try new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and the nature of existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I really have a "typical" Friday night. But I'd guess I'd either be out with some friends, at home watching NatGeo / Discovery, or resting up for a hike on Saturday. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be that private if I state it publicly. I'm pretty open though.