Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Andrew
My sense of humor is something that I think defines me most as a person. I love to laugh, and even more than that, I enjoy making other people laugh. It's easy to get caught up in the seriousness of the world, that I tend to want to make people happy. This is not to say I'm a total goofball, and have no cares in the world. All it is to say is if I don't have to be serious, then I'd rather be having fun and laughing.

I'm a pretty laid back guy, I work hard and keep myself busy so that when I have a free second, I would rather spend it recovering and getting ready for the next step.

I've been a bicycle racer for three years now. This year I was asked to join one of the top teams from the area and I'm excited for the prospects that brings. It's something that I enjoy and I'm really good at. It's something I'm very serious about and something I'm really proud of. I finished my season with a 2nd place in my age group at states and 3rd overall in my regional series.
Anything else feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm watching life come at me. I've been lucky to have great opportunities presented to me, and right now I have a couple in front of me and I'm feeling out which one I should take. Otherwise, I'm content. I know what I want to do, it's just how I will get there.
I’m really good at
Riding my bicycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always say I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV and Movies-I'm a huge comedy fan, I love to laugh and I generally gravitate towards those things that make me laugh. I love stand up, as long as it's good. Some of my favorite tv shows are Arrested Development, Archer, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, Homeland, Doctor Who, That Mitchell and Webb Look, Top Gear, and my new favorite show is QI.

Music- I have a wide range of tastes. I tend to pick my music on the mood I'm in. Here's a couple artist I've been listening to lately. Radiohead, Department of Eagles, Dr. Dog. Skrillex, Deadmau5, Pendulum.

Food- I tend to be a simple cook. I prefer to make something easy on most days, but I try to cook myself a nice meal about once a week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, how I can improve better and what I can do. I try to stay two steps ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I'd spend the evening at home or out with friends to dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you find my profile interesting and want to meet a genuinely nice guy.