Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DutchKiwi

28 Wellington, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Semi new to Wellington after having lived in The Hague in the Netherlands for a couple of years
I enjoy the outdoors, travel, sport, willing to give everything a go at least once.

Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but let’s face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? So lets meet and you can decide for yourself.
I usually have a smile.
A few people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. (don't ask)

I keep very busy and love my life but there is something or someone missing. I like to keep things light and funny. Can be a bit of a geek but really everyone should be passionate about something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the public sector and just living each day as it comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tough situations, and pushing myself out of my comfort zone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my accent when I was in Europe but that isn't so special back here in NZ, besides my r's.
Oh and apparently looking like Seth Rogan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could talk for hours about A Song of Ice and Fire, I watch far too many movies, enjoy most TV, and most music.

Favourite Bands: Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, Deftones, Death Cab For Cutie, City And Color, AFI, Rammstein, Chase and Status, Tool, MS MR, Flogging Molly.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Community, Californication, Supernatural, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Whose Line Is It Anyway, NCIS, Archer

Food: Thai, Indian, Italian, most things really.

Games: Half-Life, DayZ, Awesomenauts, War thunder, World of Tanks, Bioshock, battlefield, Deus Ex and many others but those most of all at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The essentials... Food and water etc, especially good food.
Reddit
Sex
Friends
My passports so I can travel
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
Travel and where I still need to visit.
Gaming
Sex
How to stop procrastinating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out chatting having a few drinks with Friends, at the movies or gaming on my PC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, if you want to meet, whether it be for Friendship or more. What do you have to lose.