Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dutchawj

25 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the forest, a man is just a man, there are no entitlements

I take things as they come, i would say i live in the present, but i like to envision the future.

Simplicity is key while the devil is in the details. There is more to me than this box of text can ever pertain. Yet on the other hand im a simple type of guy that's not afraid that finds pleasure with things that are natural and distracted by the newest and greatest technology.

Some things i love to do are mountain biking Snowboarding PaintBalling Disc Golf and just about anything else to gets me out doors and moving about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i have a part time job, and i go to school for architecture. Planning on taking on an internship, and from there i progress down the path of life... Hope to own my own firm, and have a awesome house...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well im pretty decent with -graphic design, photography, space management, and innovating ideas.

Even better with computers, snowboarding, bike riding and other miscellaneous things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The color of my socks...

In all seriousness i don't know how to answer this question, each person is different and notices different things. I tend to get compliments on my eyes the most...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : George Orwell, Henry David Thoreau, H.G. Wells,Chuck Palahniuk

Movies: love them, they just need a good plot and im happy

Shows: Firefly, Fringe, Dexter, Breaking Bad, House, stuff along those lines.

Music: TOOL, Hammock, Lincoln Park, Explosions in the Sky, Muse, Mozart, Daft Punk, Cold Play, MGMT, Foster the People, Pendulum, Flux Pavilion, One Republic, Matisyahu, and so may more, as you can see im all across the board.

Food: Ask me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NATURE!!!
People with good attitudes and good sense of humor
Snow (with the board)
Sarcasm
R.A.K (Random Acts of Kindness)
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainability
Intergalactic Planetary
Architecture
Technology
New and innovating ideas on how to improve the spaces around us. There are plenty of things i shouldn't be as well :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school working on a project or hanging out with friends, but sometimes i just want a quite evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
BDSM... love it, proud of it, not ashamed, part of who i am. If you know what it is Major Brownie points... If you dont, dont look it up, you will most likely look at the wrong way and think im something im not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an interest for...
Architecture Technology Innovating Ideas 3D Modeling Graphic Design Photography Snowboarding Mountains Games (digital & analog) Martial Arts Gardening Hiking Camping PaintBalling LongBoarding Bike Riding and many more.

Or any interest in BDSM, tattoos or piercings