Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DutchboyinOC

58 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mixed breed of Dutch & Indonesian - Olive skin with European features.
I am fun, playful, warm, kind-hearted, genuine and easy going with a great amount of passion for whatever I do; work, interests or intimacy. Worldly, educated, professional - I have some sophistication :)

I am very physically affectionate, touching, caressing. I love holding hands (while sleeping too), hugs, long and slow kisses that fuels passion and can touch each other’s soul so incredibly. I value communication and verbal intimacy in a relationship. I like to think I have the perfect balance of naughty & nice.

I love to laugh, smile and make others do the same. I tend to seize the moment as life is so precious and short - Carpe Diem! When I meet someone I may proceed with caution, or I may fall passionately in love or at least lust quickly, spontaneously and with total abandon. Holding something back for later is a something I just can’t fathom especially when it comes to the joy of creating a new and exciting relationship.

I am Dynamic, Kind, and Youthful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing director. When you are doing something you want and are passionate about, it's not a job. My work is very important to me but I am not consumed by it. Professionals and friends will tell you I am a man of integrity, honest, have a good heart, happy with a zest for life. I have a great sense of humor and pretty funny but they do tell me to keep my day job ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Years of playing the trumpet... I am truly a great kisser and love to kiss!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, smile, and overall exotic look (Dutch & Indonesian mix)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love jazz - concerts & festivals. Nothing like a good groove! Love golf, road trips (planned or spontaneous), global travel, cultures, wine tasting, museums, theater, star gazing, Laguna walks. My heart belongs to Hawai'i. Cities: London, Paris, Amsterdam, Brussels, Tokyo, Toronto, New York, Beijing. Like Duke’s, Javier’s, El Matador, Spaghettini for the food and jazz, Turkish Kitchen (NY), Amsterdam - best Indonesian rice table (rijsttafel). Lakers fan for life. Go USC! I love Angels baseball!! The few times it rains here, I am out splashing in it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dear friends & family
Sensual sex & love
Music/iPod, iPad, iPhone, Kindle
Ice cream & cheese cake
Technology see #3 - I am somewhat of a geek
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Re-energizing education. Ways to assist less fortunate K-12 kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, listening to live jazz or a getaway. Or just getting back in town from a business trip and too pooped lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Similar to your private things. They are private until wanting to share with the right woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I have said resonates with you!