Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dwayne1070

43 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good natured guy that's not really complicated. I'm a man that values intelligence,honesty and fidelity. I enjoy reading( real books,not the electronic type), poetry readings, jazz,museums,comedy, politics and sports. And speaking of sports I'm a big time New Orleans Saints fan( WHO DAT!!!). I believe that a man should work hard and play hard but I do make it a priority to just chill sometimes. I'm looking for a woman that values character over the superficial and wants to have a truly meaningful relationship. I know that dating is a game but honestly I'm not good at that kind of stuff and prefer someone to just be themselves, quirks and all. I'm a laid back guy that's affectionate and doesn't take himself too seriously. I'm a bit of a nerd but that should NOT be confused with being a whimp! I'm a divorcee that learned a lot of lessons from my marriage and I look forward to applying that knowledge with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Cardiovascular Technologist(R.C.I.S). I am lucky enough to have a well paying job that I absolutely enjoy. I am currently trying to go back to school to become an RN.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm a good listener and a great friend. I'm usually pretty good at seeing all sides of an issue but have no problem deciding on a course of action.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my bald head first. A lot of times I'm complimented on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include: The Unicorparated Man,Calculating God, What is the What,The Known World and The Fictional Man. When it comes to movies I like Sci-fi, and action flicks but I can enjoy just about anything(within reason). As far as music goes Michael Jackson is my undisputed favorite. I like old school music and anything that sounds good. When talking about food NOTHING is better than a nice juicy steak! And finally for TV it's football, Game of Thrones,True Blood, Resurrection and Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
My iPad,iPhone, books,coffee, free time, and sex. This list is not in order of importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women,my future, politics,the Obama Presidency,social justice,quantum physics and what kind of season the Saints are going to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not on call working then I'm usually at the movies,coffe shop ,bookstore,jazz club or a steakhouse with a nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I liked being married a whole lot more than being single.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a drama free good guy that you can do things with.